Listen To Russ New Album “Shake The Snow Globe”

Russ Shake The Snow Globe

Russ has been on a quest to show he belongs in the upper tier of major artists you hear daily which started from the independent roots. Now under the Columbia Records umbrella, the Atlanta rapper and producer debuts the brand new album “Shake The Snow Globe”.

Following up the ZOO album back in 2018, Russ shows off the skills once again on both ends. The 12 track project consists of features from Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Devin The Dude even Kiana Lede making an appearance.