Stream Lil Yachty “Lil Boat 3” Album

Lil Yachty Lil Boat 3

Lil Yachty has reached the end of the Lil Boat series with releasing “Lil Boat 3” album to end the month of May.

The Quality Control artist slides through with 19 tracks for the new album. Making sure this album is to top the charts, Yachty gets a plethora of friends to hop on this album. “Demon Time” is the newest visual to take flight featuring Draft Day as they speed off and just have fun to the highest level possible, which appears on this project.

Tyler, The Creator,A$AP Rocky,Future, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Lil Durk and more make up the entourage assisting this new album. “Split/ Whole Time” pushed the envelope with its visual release this past Tuesday to spark more anticipation for the fans.

Stream the new album below