Jim Jones Releases “El Capo” Deluxe Edition Album

Jim Jones El Capo Deluxe

Jim Jones Comes Through With “El Capo” Deluxe Album

A year and a half after its release, Jim Jones and the Heatmakerz have returned with El Capo (Deluxe Edition) featuring an astounding 15 new tracks to accompany the album’s original 16 songs. Furthermore, Jim has recruited a score of notable names to contribute verses including TravCam’ronFred The GodsonFabolousDave EastBenny The ButcherConway The MachineCurren$yJadakiss & Philthy Rich. The album’s signature New York grit and grimey sound continues to shine through with excellence on the Deluxe.