Big Sean Reveals “Detroit 2” Tracklist With Big Names

Big Sean Detroit 2

Big Sean Gifts “Detroit 2” Tracklist Prior To Friday Release

Big Sean is bringing a lot of muscle on the upcoming release for “Detroit 2” album. After taking a hiatus to regain focus on all levels, the G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recording artist is about to truly have September 4th on fire with delivering a star-studded tracklist.

Big Sean album is going 21 tracks strong with a slight different approach on three of them. Having Dave Chappelle, Erykah Badu and the legendary Stevie Wonder tell a “Story” upon this album, bringing back what albums use to carry during interludes in the 90’s.

Deep Reverence” made it’s appearance featuring the late Nipsey Hussle. Post Malone,Ty Dolla $ign along with his lady Jhene Aiko, Young Thug, the resurging Detroit native Dwele, fellow G.O.O.D Music artist Travis Scott and more accompany this packed album.

Check out the rest of the features on “Detroit 2” tracklist