Jeezy Gives “TM104” Tracklist


Jeezy Gives A Glimpse Of The New Album

Jeezy is out to set the hip hop world on fire with “TM 104 : The Legend Of The Snowman” coming August 23.

The brand new album contains features from Meek Mill on MLK Blvd Queen Naija, Ball Greezy,Ty Dolla $ign on “4Play”, the soulful sounds of John Legend, and even Rick Ross makes an appearance as well. Check out the tracklist below