Jalen McMillan – Triple Threat (EP)

Jalen McMillan

Stream Jalen McMillan New “Triple Threat” EP

RapperĀ Jalen McMillan released his new single and EP Triple Threat on May 17, 2019. The new album includes three songs entitled ‘Azz Back’,’Call My Name,’ ‘Nykee,’ and one bonus track,’Keep it 1000.’ ‘Call My Name’ has already been released and has gone instantly viral on Soundcloud.

Industry experts anticipate ‘Azz Back’ to be the hottest song of the summer, with renowned blogs and Spotify playlists already picking up the track. ‘Azz Back’ was mixed and mastered at Goldie Sound Productions, the largest and most top rated studio in the north Florida region. The song was produced by Fly Melodies and features co-production by Jalen himself.

Stream below